Patient Reviews

Most current reviews are here.  Below is an archive of commendations from thank you cards and notes sent to us, as well as comments from surveys performed by our electronic medical records provider and other online sources.  Thank you very much for your thoughts.

• “Friendly and thoughtful. Love the new insoles.” -Denise Ottoson, 11/6/2017

• “Very personable. Great service. Dr. Hoy is very knowledgeable. He diagnosed the cause of 2 year repeated mysterious pain in my ankle area during my 1st appointment. Now finally — on my way to no more pain.” -Trang Mai, 11/2/2017

• “So happy to have found Doctor Hoy and Ava! Excellent care – informative, professional and helpful. I wish I had found this office a long time ago. Highly recommend!” -Teresa S, 10/21/2017

• “I had my first appointment with Dr. Hoy this week and was very satisfied with the experience. I’m dealing with several foot problems, some related to being diabetic and some not. He listened attentively to my concerns as I explained the problems that the current condition of my feet present to my active lifestyle. He was very good at not only taking immediate action to relieve some problems with current pain but also explaining what he was doing, why, what the source of my problem(s) are and his recommendations about how to go forward in addressing and, hopefully, alleviating or “curing” both recent problems and long term ones. It is my understanding that he specializes in diabetic foot and nail care and health. I would definitely recommend him to others with diabetes related concerns and problems with their feet.” -Gayle R., 10/18/2017

• “Very pleasing – my feet now have no pain whatsoever & I can walk with ease.” -Sylvia S., 10/13/2017

• “Dr. Hoy was professional and funny. Good guy who made excellent recommendations about my condition.” -Anon, 10/13/2017

• “Dr. Hoy is an excellent doctor the same day my wife went for an appointment the same day it was taken care of.  Great doctor was very helpful and answers all of my wife questions.” -Martin Rios, 10/7/2017

• “Dr. Hoy was very thorough and pleasant.” -T. S., 10/4/2017

• “I have been seeing Dr. Hoy for years. I have enjoyed the polite, professional and great care he has shown me.” -John T., 10/3/2017

• “Friendly service! Was provided with great treatment and had many opportunities to ask questions and receive advice about issues I was having with feet.” -Chris Stanton, 9/4/2017

• “My feet are much happier since I’ve been getting care from Dr. Hoy. The office is friendly and comfortable (cheers to Ava!) and Dr. Hoy is very informative when I have questions about how my foot anatomy works and why things happen the way they do.” -Linda P., 8/19/2017

• “Thank you for seeing me last Friday and especially for spending as much time with me as you did.  With Gratitude,” -TAP, 7/26/2017

• “Good attention was given to my foot problems and I will continue to use this service.” -Jack F., 7/4/2017

• “My experience was terrific and I found both Ava and Dr. Hoy to be personable and knowledgeable and felt extremely comfortable in their care at the Downtown Foot and Ankle Center.” -Constance, 6/16/2017

• “Many thanks to Dr Hoy. Removed a nasty painful callous at the bottom of my foot. Am now pain free. Dr Hoy was very congenial and super gentle. All in all a pleasant experience.” -Pamela, 6/12/2017

• “Great service, reliable and friendly.” -Laura Williams, 5/31/2017

• “Easy going and informative.” -GM, 4/17/2017

• “Dr. Hoy helped solve my heel pain issue quickly. Thank you!” -Aviad B, 4/17/2017

• “very well informed as to various foot conditions.” -Stuart Cohen, 4/12/2017

• “Dr. Hoy is an excellent physician. He took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. He is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Hoy to everyone. He is the best physican I have ever had.” -Tak C., 4/11/2017

• “Dr. Hoy was very courteous and thoroughly explained the problem and procedure. I’ll go to him again.” -Kathy W., 4/3/2017

• “Excellent doctor!!” -Regina Mendoza, 3/27/2017

• “I was very impressed with the doctor’s knowledge and charisma. Ava the receptionist is accommodating and easy to talk to. Definitely recommend!” -Jenny L., 3/19/2017

• “From the moment I called in for an appointment, Ava the receptionist was a helpful and thorough and in person, even more so. The doctor was friendly and easy to talk to. Definitely recommend.” -Jennifer, 3/19/2017

• “I feel much better now. My shoes and stockings go on easier and my feet don’t hurt any more.” -Nancy Rodriguez, 3/7/2017

• “Fantastic doctor. Very professional and caring. Takes time to listen and explains things so that you understand what he is saying.” -Darlina Fox, 2/3/2017

• “I have been a patient for years and have always enjoyed the care and experience I have received. It is a friendly, professional office and I intend to keep coming.” -John R Trautman, 2/1/2017

• “Dr Hoy is friendly and helpful. He listens to you and he gives the best cortizone shots in my feet that I have ever gotten.” -Christy Eisenberg, 1/15/2017

• “After going to the Foot & Ankle Center and not liking the distance I had to travel for appointments there, I decided to give Dr Hoy a try as his office was much closer to my work. Dr Hoy definitely has a different, more old school approach than the Foot & Ankle Center but the service here was great and he solved my foot issues with custom orthotics and stretching and exercise recommendations. If you’re looking for a foot doctor downtown, I highly recommend Dr Hoy, he’s great!” -Laura Newell, 1/12/2017

• “Dr Hoy is the best at giving cortisone shots in my feet. Always in and out and no waiting. A very nice doctor.” -Christy Eisenberg, 1/10/2017

• “My orthotics are working well, and Dr. Hoy and the staff are a pleasure to work with. I am glad I found this practice for my foot care needs.” -Linda P., 12/4/2016

• “Dr. Hoy was able to see me with a day’s notice. He immediately addressed my problem with a multi-step treatment plan, in addition to making sure I was set up to function correctly on a next-day vacation. He was patient and after a barrage of questions, repeated multiple times “what other questions do you have for me?”. It’s nice, in a time when Dr./patient face time often feels rushed, to meet a Dr. who takes the time to listen to you and asks for your participation. Thank you, Dr. Hoy!” -Christa, 11/14/2016

• “Dr. Hoy is very knowledgeable and thorough about foot problems. He also gives a lot of information to the patient and makes us feel very confident with the instructions.” -Esthere, 10/23/2016

• Rachel our biller reports on 10/7/2016: “Just wanted to know that [a patient] thinks that you are the best podiatrist he has ever seen. He is very appreciative of the expert care he receives and called to tell me that. He also wanted me to tell you that Nelly returned his call within about two minutes and he is grateful for such a prompt and knowledgeable response. He and his wife are looking forward to [the] next visit.”

• “Dr Hoy is a wonderful Dr and really takes the time to evaluate and talk to the patient. Office is small but helpful-Ava is great as well!” -Kibbie, 10/5/16

• “Relieved my severe toe pain from ingrown toenail.” -Stuart, 9/27/2016

• “Great Doctor.” -Somsavanh, 9/26/2016

• “Excellent care by Dr. Hoy. Great scheduling facilitation by office staff. Dr. Hoy responded efficiently and professionally to my foot problem. No complaints, only appreciation.” -Lois, 9/20/2016

• “It was a very great appointment with Dr. Hoy. Ava is great too. See you in three months.” -Frank, 9/11/2016

• “Happy because my toes are finally close to healing up.” -Fay P., 9/10/2016

• “Dr Hoy is very friendly and knowledgeable. He tackled the issues that brought me in one by one and was reassuring that I wouldn’t be facing a ton of treatment or rehab. The office is easy to find and deal with.” -Josh B., 9/6/2016

• “Very professional in a relaxed setting.” -Sarah, 9/3/2016

• “Dr. Hoy is GREAT! My feet thank him every day!” -Becky, 8/23/2016

• “I wanted to give you guys a five star rating.  You were all really lovely, friendly, and highly knowledge and very helpful.” -Kelly, 8/14/2016

• “Dr. Hoy and his assistant, Ava, were very welcoming and competent. I got an appointment pretty fast and was impressed by the professionalism and the follow-ups. I can highly recommend Dr. Hoy’s practice. Thank you.” -Annette, 8/7/2016

• “Had a really go experience, from my first call to the office (very helpful) to my visit with the Doctor. I felt valued, listened to, but more important, I felt like my broken foot was assessed and treated well. He explained a lot to me (funny ’cause from what I heard in the ER weeks earlier I thought it was broke in an entirely different place, and based on the pain, I thought that was odd, now it makes sense!). He gave me a much more usable boot (the other was a nightmare) and a good indication of what I can expect going forward. Would totally recommend!” -Bonnie, 7/24/2016

• “Very professional and willing to work with my busy schedule.” -Farahan, 7/11/2016

• “Dr. Hoy has a great bedside manner and listened to my concerns and took them seriously.” -Alex, 7/7/2016

• “Appreciative of your personalized service. Good communication.” -Suzanne, 7/6/2016

• “Dr. Hoy is very thorough and careful about my treatment for athlete’s foot. Thx!” -FHP, 6/24/2016

• “Dr Hoy was awesome! I felt he spent a lot of time with me addressing my concerns and performed a thorough exam. I would highly recommended him.” -Meredith, 6/9/2016

• “Very Professional” -Stuart, 6/7/2016

• “Excellent experience all the time is my Dr. John Hoy, is the greatest the rating 5 plus thank you for your caring and support.” -Zelda, 5/3/2016

• “Dr. Hoy is very helpful and thorough. He was able to diagnose the problem the same day with a plan as to how to fix it.” -Angela, 4/27/2016

• “It was a great visit as always. Thanks so much.” -John, 8/17/2015

• “Front desk efficient and friendly making going pleasant. Wait time is excellent-none or short. Dr Hoy takes time to ask questions and explain what he is doing. The treatment very gentle and with no discomfort. Very pleased with Dr Hoy and staff.” -Carol, 8/4/2015

• “Excellent service.” -Amalia, 8/3/2015

• “Friendly staff, thorough exam and Dr. Hoy takes the time to explain what’s going on.” Dan, 7/28/2015

• “This is a welcoming place and my doctor was amazing. He always made me laugh even during my pain. I would recommend this place to anyone.” -Adria, 7/26/2015

• “Everyone in the office was very kind, and Dr. Hoy was considerate and listened well to my complaints. Very pleasant experience overall!” -Sarah, 7/22/2015

• “Everything went as planned. I was pleased with service.” -Henry, 7/21/2015

• “I have had nothing but a good experience with Dr. Hoy as my foot doctor. He located a problem with a toe which could be followed up and treated, making my life that much better as it is important to me to be able to continue doing activities that involve my walking. Thank you Dr. Hoy!” -Millard 7/16/2015

• “I learned more about athletes foot and how to apply the medicines.” -Fay, 7/15/2015

• “Great experience, 5 stars.” -Stuart, 7/5/2015

• “I’m Rating a Five star for the great care I get from Dr. Hoy and staff at Downtown Foot and Ankle Center. Thank You.” -Hazel, 7/5/2015

• “I had a great experience at the clinic! Dr. Hoy carefully diagnosed my foot issue and suggested a variety of treatments. He is such a great listener, as well. He was open to all my questions, and even addressed the folk/homeopathic treatments I asked about. He has a great ‘bedside manner’ and is a terrific communicator. The ladies at the front desk were so helpful and patient. I’ve never seen them without a smile on their faces. I highly recommend Dr. Hoy and the Foot & Ankle Center for all your podiatric needs!” -Elizabeth, 7/4/2015

• “I was a patient of J. John Hoy, DPM, FACFAS, FACFAOM seeking help to get new orthotics to address my knee pain. He was on schedule, knowledgeable, and kind. He was also able to address toe issues that I had been having troubles with- immediate pain relief. Lucky for me I dont need to see him very often, but so appreciate that he has his practice in Seattle.” -Elizabeth, 6/30/2015

• “Excellent. Better than any other medical establishment I’ve been to in Washington. Maybe feet are simpler to treat… or maybe Dr. Hoy knows and cares about folks feet and ankles. Now I just have to get that referral to get that appointment!” -Matthew, 6/29/2015

• “It was good. I received the answers I was looking for.” -Megan, 6/29/2015

• “Dr Hoy is a very a caring Doctor. He always will listen to what you have have to say and is willing to get you the help you need. He is alway friendly and has a nice small office waiting area.” -Carolyn, 6/27/2015

• “Dr. Hoy was very patient in answering all my questions and was knowledgeable and professional. Thanks Dr. Hoy!” -Jane H., 6/26/2015

• “Dr. Hoy and his staff are very nice!” -Anthony, 6/26/2015

• “Dr. Hoy is very knowledgeable in his field of foot and ankle problems. He listened to my concerns and offered several solutions to alleviate my foot/ankle troubles. His staff is also friendly, caring and made sure that I received the information and resources for both health insurance and a foot surgeon specialist. Everything went very well and I want to thank all the staff at the Downtown Foot and Ankle Center for their support and care of my medical issues. Thank you!!” -Esthere, 6/26/2015

• “My experience every visit is very welcoming, greeted on a first name basis and smiling faces. Reception is immediate and brief. The staff is both personable and professional, and I feel comforted. After a brief sign-in, time is short before I’m taken to an exam room. Dr. Hoy keeps up with his schedule and enters the room with a warm smile. After evaluating my condition he calmly proceeds treating my foot explaining his observations and advises me of any further treatment needed. I enjoy his professional and polite humor as we discuss the lighter side of the situation. Dr. Hoy’s work is efficient and he is very well experienced.” -Russell, 6/26/2015

• “Dr Hoy and his staff were great. I went in for some problems with my feet. The treatment was great, my feet are doing a lot better.” -William, 6/25/2015

• “Dr. Hoy was incredibly personable, professional and put me at ease with the heel issue I was having. I would recommend his services to anyone seeking service and treatment that goes well beyond expected standards of care.” -Daniel, 6/24/2015

• “Excellent! I followed what Dr. Hoy said to do to get rid of plantar fasciitis, and it worked–never came back.” -Kendel, 6/23/2015

• “Dr. Hoy provides excellent care and is extremely polite.” -Anne, 6/23/2015

• “Tiny office, big help. Dr. Hoy helped me with my foot issue. He was even able to diagnosis and give me advice on an ankle problem that no physical therapist had been able to crack. Highly recommend.” -Patricia, 6/22/2015

• “I have had 2 separate foot surgeries through Dr Hoy, and both times I felt very comfortable with the procedures Dr Hoy recommended. He is knowledgeable in is field, and takes time to listens to his patient’s concerns. I would highly recommend him for your foot needs!” -Mary, 6/22/2015

• “I am totally satisfied with the fine experience I have had Dr. John Hoy and staff at the Downtown Foot and Ankle Center.” -Fr. Thomas J. Marti, 6/21/2015

• “Great! Very satisfied! Thank You.” -Amalia, 6/21/2015

• “Dr. Hoy’s work is professional and really first rate.” -David, 6/20/2015

• “I am very happy with attention, medical experience I got in your clinic. Dr. Hoy is one of the best experienced doctors I’ve met. I would sure recommend him to the people who need this type of help.  Thank you again. -Irina, 6/19/2015

• “I really enjoy coming to your office. I am a long time patient and I feel like I am seeing real friends and acquaintances each time I come in. I am receiving great treatment and follow up with each visit.” -John, 6/19/2015

• “Appointment time was met. Treatment went well. Questions were answered.” -Henry,  6/18/2015

• “Next day appointments, on time reception, combined with attentive and thoughtful care — are the ingredients of a first rate experience.” -Nicholas, 6/18/2015

• “I found Dr. JOHN HOY very knowledgeable, passionate and willing to understand and cater to the needs of his patients during treatment. His staff is nice and welcoming with good customer service. I got a pimple like stuff on the outer side of my right foot, which I mistakenly thought to be a corn/callus for 2 months. When it started becoming painful and causing problems in walking for me, I went to Dr. John Hoy’s office which is close to my workplace in downtown. Dr. Hoy was quick to identify that it was a Wart and not any corn/callus. He answered all my questions pertaining to treatment and clearly told me the treatment options with timeline for each. I have been going to his office for treatment 3 times so far over past 1.5 months, and I am seeing lot of improvement & recovery in my foot by now.” -Gurpreet,  6/18/2015

• “The office fitted me in between appointments, so I expected the wait time. Everyone in the office was very friendly and kind. Dr. Hoy was terrific.” -5/24/2013

• “Went smoothly and since the next person cancelled, Dr. Hoy went ahead and did the orthotics casting that I was coming in just to turn in insurance verification for and ask questions about.” -5/20/2013

• “Did not have any wait time….I came early for my appointment expecting to wait with no problem……I was seen EARLY for my appointment….Always very nice and pleasant staff…..and Dr. Hoy is the best! Great Experience every time I have been!” -June, 4/29/2013

• “Thanks so much for answering all of our questions. We appreciate you!” -Judith, 3/18/2013

• “Very warm atmosphere and inviting staff. Wonderful visit, I look forward to my next appointment.” -12/28/2012

• “The doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful.” -12/23/2012

• “Everything went smoothly, and Dr. Hoy was very responsive the questions I had.” -12/17/2012

• “My problem is working out as planned. The treatment is doing the job.” -12/17/2012

• “I have found a podiatrist that I will see over the years.” -12/15/2012

• “I liked Dr. Hoy’s easy manner. He was very thorough and communicative, making me trust him and his depth of knowledge completely.” -Hanna, 12/14/2012

• “It is great to see him again.” -12/9/2012

• “As always, while cordial and informal, we got right to business, and dealt with that quickly and satisfactorily. I have had, and continue to have, excellent success with Dr. Hoy in dealing with and treating my foot problems, and that has been great.” -11/29/2012

• “Did not have to wait for my appointment…I was taken in EARLY….. 🙂 This is in response to your question how long did you have to wait for appointment. Thank you!” -11/29/2012

• “I like Dr. Hoy and his office, low key, professional, nice group of people. I always get an early morning appointment and never have to wait. Dr. Hoy has taken excellent care of me.” -John, 11/25/2012

• “Dr. Hoy was very patient & answered all of our concerns. Thank You.” -11/8/2012

• “Thanks for being so thorough and caring.” -10/29/2012

• “Dr. Hoy was very professional and explained what he was doing and looking for. He asked questions to try to identify the cause and impact of my injury. Great experience overall.” -10/19/2012

• “Thanks for your encouragement.” -8/31/2012

• “I like Dr. Hoy and his staff, Tyler, are always friendly and fun to be around. Appointments are always right on time and things move quickly. I look forward to my every 3 month checkups with him. His location is convenient as my doc is right there too.” -8/25/2012

• “As always I was in and out in a timely manner and all my questions and concerns were addressed. I was treated with respect and any problems I was having was addressed. It is always a good feeling going to see Dr. Hoy. Staff is very friendly and professional.” -8/22/2012

• “I didn’t have to wait at all…I was seen promptly on time……..” -8/3/2012

• “Everything seemed completely successful; I have made a complete recovery, from a very nasty situation, under Dr. Hoy’s treatment, and, while we still don’t know how malady initiated and began, the issue has been ameliorated and the future seems excellent.” -7/21/2012

• “Dr. Hoy was excellent. He made me feel comfortable and was very attentive to my needs. Would definitely recommend him to others.” -7/19/2012

• “I really appreciated him explaining what I could do to deal with my issues. I hope the cortisone shot and stretches work. I don’t want to keep taking medicine that is not good for my stomach, as it has issues too! :)” -7/9/2012

• “I’ve come to rely on Dr. Hoy for years for excellent foot care. He has always been professional and treated my podiatric needs very well.” -6/20/2012

• “Dr. Hoy is a great doctor, who is caring and concerned about the well-being of his patients.” -6/19/2012

• “Dr. Hoy helped me understand how long it will take to cure my athlete’s foot condition.” -6/19/2012

• “Thank you for being a wonderful doctor.” -6/15/2012

• “The doctor was very courteous and nice.” -4/30/2003

• “Estamos muy contentas con el trato que da el Dr. Hoy.  Felicidades y bien venido.” -B. M., 4/24/2003

• “Dr. Hoy is a wonderful and sincere doctor with good manners.  I appreciate how he is concerned about my foot.” -D. C., 4/23/2003

• “Dr. Hoy is very good.  He explained everything we need to do.” -G. V., 4/23/2003

• “Very polite, thorough and explains well.” -M. L., 4/23/2003

• “Good personality.” -Anonymous, 4/17/2003

• “Dr. Hoy and his staff are a pleasure to work with. He is very thorough and seems to work at putting his patients at ease. I’d recommend him highly to friends & family.”

• “Very good, as always.”

• “Great! Very satisfied! Thank You.”

• “Thank you very much for taking care of my feet.  You’re the best doctor in [the] Seattle area.  More power to you.  God will bless you, keep you.  Thank you.”

• “I’m not sure if you were made aware, but my mom…passed away….  The family and myself wanted to extend our gratitude for being on her care team.  Unfortunately, when I ask her about her foot care, she did not remember ever being treated.  But the family knew that the treatment she was receiving made a difference in her quality of life.  We will not forget that you personally invest your time and practice to those that cannot easily make it to your office and help our mom.  You are truly one of a kind.  Once again, Thank you for taking care of our Mother.”

• “Your medical expertise and treatment has helped me very much, and I appreciate this also.  And…most important-the orthotics are perfect!  I have no more pain from walking!  Thank you very much.”

• “Thank you so much Dr. Hoy!  You have always been reliable and professional.  I very much appreciate it, and I value your professional opinion.”

• “I had a very good and helpful service. Highly recommended.”

• “I was very impressed with the care Dr. Hoy gave me. He was thorough and clear as to what the procedure would be and he gave me options to choose from. He was calm, kind, gentle when undergoing surgery and I had no pain. He is an excellent doctor.”

• “Bouquets to Dr. Hoy. Dr. Hoy found a condition in me that was extremely serious and could have been a matter of my own death had it not been found. I found Dr. Hoy most astute with a delicate bedside manner but very comprehensive.”

• “I have always liked Dr. Hoy, Tyler (hope that’s right!) and the rest of the staff who have been there time to time. Originally I had a pretty bad fungal infection which was cured. And I have been followed for diabetes. Dr. Hoy is always kind and thorough.”

• “My appointment went very well. I got all my concerns addressed and my feet feel much better. I received information about bunion surgery in an educational manner – no pressure to rush in. I felt Dr. Hoy took time and didn’t hurry the appointment.”

• “Thanks for the metatarsal pads. I did move it distally a bit because the pain returned once I got walking on it again. I moved it probably one centimeter…much better. So I am encouraged that I actually am making some progress. See you at casting.”

• “Full attention to patient. Clear discussion of condition and what needs to be done.”

• “I was very pleased with the care he gave me.  He was so gentle and kind not like the typical, rough [ones]. He did a great job with the surgery on my toe.  I didn’t feel a thing!  And he explained everything carefuly and took all the time in the world to explain.  I was most impressed!!!”

• Patient: “It was really nice of you to do [the] surgery.  That was one of the BEST things someone has ever done for me!  Thank you.”  Mother: “We [will] never forget what you [have] done for our daughter.  Thank you very much.”

• “Thank you for your expertise, patience and suggestions over this ordeal.  You can count on a referral from me.”

• “Thank you for your excellent medical attention!”

• “I am so grateful for your treatment, as I was so afraid I was going to have to just “live with” this horrible foot pain for the rest of my life.  To be able to walk NORMALLY for the first time in I can’t remember how long made such a difference in my life today, in how I feel overall, which just confirms for me again, that chronic pain has such a huge impact on quality of life, mood, and motivation, and needs to be addressed in all areas of medicine, but especially in podiatry.  We just can’t escape our feet!  They are our foundation, literally, our main contact with the earth itself, and are so important.  Of course, we take them so for granted until there is a problem, and boy, then all hell breaks loose!  I should have come to you sooner, but I wanted to give it time to see if it was going to get better.  But it just progressively got worse and worse.  Thank you again, for your kindness, patience and excellent treatment.”

• “You are the best.  Keep up what you do.  You’re perfect for the job.  It’s you.  Thanks.”

• “Dr. Hoy=#1”

• “I AM VERY HAPPY TO BE TAKEN CARE BY Dr. J. HOY.!! HIS DEDICATION for WHAT IS HE DOING, IS GREAT to ME… “GOD BLESSES ARE THERE, from HEAVEN to HIM.!” AMEN… ~~~~~~~THANK YOU”

• “Very friendly and thorough.”

• “I just wanted to say Thank You for taking the time to help people like my Mother who have difficulties finding transportation to your Office.  I notice that you also speak Taishan and that is a godsend.  Again, Thanks for your service and I hope you can continue this practice as long as you can.  I know the patients really appreciate you.”

• “Thanks for taking such good care of me!”

• “Dr. John, for your kindness and your expert, meticulous care, I appreciate you!”

• “Thank you so much for taking care of my feet.  You’re very excellent.”

• “Thank you so very much for all your hard work and diligence in helping me and your other patients.  It is very much appreciated.”

• “Thank you so very much for taking excellent care of me.”

• “Thank you for all your hard work and dedication.  I greatly appreciate everything you have done for me over the last several years.”

• “I’m walkin’.  Yes indeed, I’m walkin’.  Hey I’m walkin’!  I want to thank the staff for the nice card and kind words when I was in a wheelchair and in a lot of pain.  Tell Dr. Hoy thanks to him my plantar warts have almost disappeared.  I’ll be back soon to see you all.”

• “Thank you for your hard work and dedication.  I’m glad you’re my Doc.”

• “Thank you so much for your great foot care.”

• “Thank you very much for seeing me and providing a lot of relief for my feet.  Hello to your staff people, they are great!!”

• “AAAAA++++ Dr Hoy and his staff were very pleasant and personable. I was very relaxed and comfortable during my visit. I recommend anyone that has issues with their feet to make a visit to this clinic.”

• “Very good work.  No complaints.  Thank you for making my feet feel better.”

• “You are the right one for the job.  You are a great teacher in foot class, all about my foot, and I thank you so much.”

• “Thanks for putting up with all my issues.”

• “Doctor Hoy was very thorough, well spoken, and professional. He knew what was wrong with my foot, and explained it to me very well. He also gave me easy to understand instructions on how to care for my injury. I would recommend him to anyone going through foot and ankle issues. The others working in the office were also very nice, and took care of my billing and scheduling fast and quickly.”

• “You have been more than medical folks to me.  Thanks for everything.”

• “Our deep appreciation for your good care of us.  You make our visits in your office [a] pleasure each time.”

• Daughter: “On my mother’s behalf, I want to say an extra special ‘Thank you!’”  Patient: “I am very happy with your help with my feet.  I am glad we found something that works.  You do a good job.”

• “I want to thank you for the help you have been in terms of my feet.  Your treatment was effective and your advice appreciated.”

• “This guy is great and has been part of my medical team a couple years now.”

• “By the way, my feet feel just fine today and I really feel the difference in having the foot care that I receive from Dr. Hoy.”

• “This is the best doctor in the USA.  Thanks to this man I can walk.”

• “…Dr. Hoy is great and the staff is so friendly.”